Hello everyone!

Welcome to Soft Smile, TAFL-approved fanlisting dedicated to Egao no Wake (Reason for Smiling), the opening theme from Shounen Onmyouji anime series.

If you like the song, read the rules and feel free to join!

The fanlisting was last updated on 08th May 2018, with Chelsia as the newest member(s). There are currently 9 fans listed and 0 pending. Powered by Enthusiast.

If you want to update your fanlisting information, please use update form instead. Also visit lyrics-page to find out the lyrics of this beautiful song (in English).


If you'd like to be listed here, please contact me.

Part of TAFL and sleety.org. Valid XHTML and CSS. Shounen Onmyouji © Studio Deen. Egao no Wake © Kajiura Yuki and Itou Yuuko. Fight spam!